Halloween on Campus

How Volunteers Help

Be a good neighbor and come volunteer at seasonal events benefiting our own Brookland Community!  Various special events are held on-campus throughout the year, including CUA Giving Tree and Halloween on Campus. Volunteering opportunities include planning and/or helping the day-of the event.

Event Dates 2019-2020

TBA

Paperwork/Requirements

Please contact the student leaders if you are interested in being on a committee for an event.

Contact

Mike Bondulic (71bondulic@cua.edu)
Amanda Thoennes (thoennes@cua.edu)
Emily Tremblay (tremblay@cua.edu)
Emma Byerly (byerly@cua.edu)
Gia Carusone (carusone@cua.edu)
Jonathan Harrison (harrisonj@cua.edu)
Maria Holschbach (holschbach@cua.edu)
Taylor Nelson (nelsontb@cua.edu)
Viola Lohsen (lohsen@cua.edu)
Megan Peropat (peropat@cua.edu)